GAA Club Rankings

Ballymartle HC crest
Ballymartle HC

Darren McCarthy, Ballymartle in possession

Ballymartle GAA club is based in the village of Riverstick in County Cork.

The club fields both Gaelic football and hurling teams in competitions organized by Cork County Board. The club is part of the Carrigdhoun division of Cork. The club has achieved most of its success in hurling.

Club website -

Achievements -
All-Ireland Intermediate Club Hurling Championship Winners 2011
Munster Intermediate Club Hurling Championship Winners 2010
Cork Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship Winners 2010 Runners-Up 2009
Cork Intermediate A Hurling Championship Winners 2006 Runners Up 1954,
Cork Junior Hurling Championship Winners 1952, 1958, 1986 Runners-Up 1936, 1975

This site uses cookies to improve the service. If you wish to disable them, click here.