GAA Club Rankings

Carrigtwohill HC crest
Carrigtwohill HC

Niall McCarthy with Carrigtwohill

Carrigtwohill GAA is a Gaelic Football and hurling club based in the parish of Carrigtwohill in Cork, Ireland.

The club participates in Cork GAA competitions and in Imokilly board competitions. In 2011 the Senior hurling team won a first county title in 93 years.

The club were runners up in the Senior County Championship three times - 1932, 1933, 1935

Famous players from the club include -
Willie Cummins
Willie John Daly
Matty Fouhy
Ned Grey
Niall McCarthy

Senior County Titles (1)

This site uses cookies to improve the service. If you wish to disable them, click here.