GAA Club Rankings

Castlelyons HC crest
Castlelyons HC

Castlelyons Timmy McCarthy

Castlelyons GAA is a Gaelic football and hurling club located in the small town of Castlelyons in east County Cork, Ireland. The club is affiliated with Cork county board and Imokilly division.

Junior B East Cork Champions 1968, 2005
Cork Junior B Football Championship Winners 1989, 2014

Cork Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship Runners-Up 2013
Cork Intermediate Hurling Championship winners 1998
Munster Intermediate Club Hurling Championship winners 1998
Cork Junior Hurling Championship winners 1997
East Cork Junior Hurling Championship 1955, 1993, 1997
Cork Junior B Hurling Championship winners 1991
Junior B East Cork Champions 1953, 1965, 1972, 1986
Cork Under-21 B Hurling Championship Winner 2010

Notable players
Timmy McCarthy, Ciaran McGann, Eoin Fitzgerald,, Anthony O'Regan, Mick Spillane, Declan Sexton, John Paul Murphy

This site uses cookies to improve the service. If you wish to disable them, click here.