GAA Club Rankings

Craobh Ciaran HC crest
Craobh Ciaran HC

Alan McCrabbe

Craobh Chiaráin is a Gaelic Athletic Association club in Donnycarney, County Dublin, Ireland.

Craobh have won the Dublin Senior Hurling Championship on five occasions, in 1971, 1998, 2001, 2003, 2006. The club was founded in 1962 when two existing clubs, Craobh Rua and Naomh Chiaráin, were amalgamated.

Notable players include Dublin inter-county hurlers Alan McCrabbe and Derek O'Reilly.

In 2009 McCrabbe won Dublin's first hurling All Star since 1990 when he was selected at midfield.

Senior County Titles (5)
1971, 1998, 2001, 2003, 2006

This site uses cookies to improve the service. If you wish to disable them, click here.