GAA Club Rankings

Murroe Boher HC crest
Murroe Boher HC

The club was founded in 1887, which makes it one of the oldest clubs in county Limerick. It is based in the parish of Murroe / Boher in the east division of Limerick GAA.

The club won it's sole Limerick senior hurling title in 1887.

Many great hurlers have played for the club and gone on to represent Limerick down through the years including -
Séamus Hickey, Joe Quaid, Kevin Tobin, Pat Tobin

Senior County Titles (1)

This site uses cookies to improve the service. If you wish to disable them, click here.