GAA Club Rankings

South Kerry GFC crest
South Kerry GFC

South Kerry is a division of Kerry GAA. The South Kerry consists of club teams. It is primarily known for Gaelic football, though some hurling is also played. The division fields teams in the Kerry Senior Football Championship, Kerry Minor Football Championship, and Kerry Under-21 Football Championship.

Member Clubs -
St. Mary's Cahirciveen, Renard, St. Michael's/Foilmore, Skellig Rangers, Valentia, Derrynane, Dromid Pearses, Waterville, Sneem

Notable Players -
John Egan, Maurice Fitzgerald, Mick O'Dwyer, Mick O'Connell, Jack O'Shea, Killian Burns, Declan O'Sullivan, Bryan Sheehan, Killian Young

Senior County Titles (10)
1955, 1956, 1958, 1981, 1982, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2009, 2015

This site uses cookies to improve the service. If you wish to disable them, click here.