St Galls GFC crest
St Galls GFC

GAA club based in Belfast. Club grounds are De la Salle Park, Milltown, Belfast. Founded in 1910, club colours are blue and white.

St Gall's have been the dominant force in Antrim football this millennium. The club has won the Antrim senior football title 19 times overall, placing them second on the role of honour.

They have won the Ulster senior football club title on three occasions - 1982, 2005 and 2009.

The club won the ultimate prize in club football on 2010 when they beat Kilmurray Ibrickane of Clare in the All Ireland club football final.

Club Website -

Senior County Titles (19)
1933, 1982, 1983, 1987, 1990, 1993, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014

St Galls GFC - Archived Articles

This site uses cookies to improve the service. If you wish to disable them, click here.