GAA Club Rankings

St Martins Piercestown HC  crest
St Martins Piercestown HC

St. Martin's GAA club is located in Piercestown, County Wexford. The club was founded in 1932 and fields teams in both hurling and Gaelic football. Club colours are maroon and white.

The club is very competitive in both codes, indeed it has won senior county titles in both codes in recent years.

They were senior hurling champions in 1999, 2008, 2017 and 2019 and senior football champions in 2013.

Notable players from the club include George O'Connor, John O'Connor, Rory McCarthy, Eoin Quigly, Rory O'Connor and Jack O'Connor.

Senior County Titles (4)
1999, 2008, 2017, 2019

This site uses cookies to improve the service. If you wish to disable them, click here.