Templeogue Synge St. GFC crest
Templeogue Synge St. GFC

GAA club based in Dublin. Founded in 1999 club colours are blue and yellow.

Synge Street Past Pupils G.F.C was founded in 1945 and Templeogue G.F.C formed in 1978. The two clubs were merged in 1999. They won the Dublin Intermediate Football Championship in 2008 giving them a coveted spot in the Dublin Senior Football Championship for 2009.

Two of the club's most notable players of recent years are Dennis Bastick and Eoghan O'Gara. Both were integral parts of the great Dublin panel that won four All Irelands between 2011 and 2016.

Club website -

This site uses cookies to improve the service. If you wish to disable them, click here.