GAA Club Rankings

Watergrasshill HC crest
Watergrasshill HC

Watergrasshill GAA is based in the parish of Watergrasshill, County Cork. The club is part of the Imokilly division. Currently the club fields teams in hurling and camogie, with no Gaelic football teams. Established in 1928, club colours are red and white.

Achievements -
Cork Intermediate Hurling Championship Winner 2004 Premier Intermediate Runners-Up 2007
Cork Junior Hurling Championship Winner 1974
Cork Minor A Hurling Championship Runner- Up 2001, 2010
Cork Under-21 B Hurling Championship Winner 2015, Runner-Up 2013
East Cork Junior Hurling Championship Winner 1974, 2000, 2003

Club website -

This site uses cookies to improve the service. If you wish to disable them, click here.